100% MADE IN THE GREAT STATE OF TEXAS | DEALER LOCATOR

IF WE DON’T HAVE IT IN STOCK, TRY OUR DEALER LOCATOR FOR AN AUTHORIZED CMC RETAILER NEAR YOU!

Testimonials

Last year I ordered a CMC Trigger for my Patrol Rifle and was amazed at the quality and function of the trigger, I have taught several rifle classes and have shot many rounds through my rifle since installing the CMC trigger with no problems or failures even when shooting military and NATO ammo. It works every time. CMC Triggers customer service is fantastic, the best I have experienced in many years. You build a product that I bet my life on and I won't use anything else. Thank You! Captain Greg McAlpin
Rating
Placed on June 22, 2021
Just wanted to let you know I was very impressed with the drop in trigger for my DPMS .260 AR. It's like shooting a different gun. I will be needing one for a .308 real soon! Mark Hanna, Deputy Constable
Rating
Placed on June 22, 2021
I had the opportunity to utilize the CMC trigger in the Afghanistan environment. I must say it held up very well and delivered what I called the required "edge" for the employment of my SDM-R (Squad Designated Marksman-Rifle). The weapon system was a true shooter in 5.56 and when used in conjunction with the M262 Mod1 77gr Heavy ammunition it took its toll on the enemy. I believe that the use of your trigger gave me the edge past 300 meters. Holding targets past that range required a trigger that was solid and let off at the same pull every time. NO EXCEPTION! Even more so is the requirement to be less than the standard 7-9 lbs so real marksmanship can be accomplished. Thank you for the opportunity to use the CMC trigger and to bring hell to our enemies. Lt. Colonel
Rating
Placed on June 22, 2021
What a difference this trigger made! I installed it in my Smith & Wesson MP-15T and while the installation was relatively easy, the end results were fantastic, definitely the most noted improvement to my AR-15! Hats off to your company....have a blessed day! P.S. - I was able to keep my Magpul BAD lever without any clearance issues (no gloves)! Rick Lander
Rating
Placed on June 22, 2021
I shot the PRS Gas gun opener this past weekend. I took first in the TAC heavy division. I was shooting a Nemo with the Flat 2/2 in it. It worked awesome as always. Also, I put that Glock trigger you gave me into my 19 and it ran like a Raped Ape! Awesome! I love that damn thing. It's really nice to transition from my long gun to my pistol and still have that same trigger feeling. I believe I will be making the change in all my guns now. Gonzo
Rating
Placed on June 22, 2021
Friends at CMC, Wow! Wanted to report receiving the AK trigger you were kind enough to provide and I successfully installed it in my 'training' AK without issue. While I am sure you may have heard these comments before, I wanted to be sure and share some thoughts. I found the instructions to be well documented and easily followed by even very inexperienced 'gun plumbers'. The design of the components for installation as well as overall fit & finish is very impressive. No surprise in the outcome ...... a spectacularly crisp and impressive 3.5# AK trigger......what you always expect from CMC! The reduction in over travel and take-up was even more than I had hoped for and certainly (as you know) I really like the straight trigger. As I train in different arenas, I always drill the two most important aspect of any platform is trigger and sights/optics as they are the two interfaces between machine and shooter. I also would add I appreciate the Bible passage you now have on the packaging insert. I look forward to sharing the new trigger with the upcoming 3GN 101 class. Thank you again and certainly Thank You for all you do for the shooting sports. Tom Carpenter
Rating
Placed on June 22, 2021
Gen 5 Trigger - This made a huge difference on my gen5. The pull is a bit lighter but much smoother with a nice break and much better reset all while keeping oem parts everywhere else. The perfect trigger for your EDC. Brian
Rating
Placed on June 22, 2021
CMC Barrels™ AR15 SOCOM Profile Barrel, 7.5” .223 WYLDE, 1:7, 41V50, CrMoV - Fantastic Barrel This barrel is fantastic. The quality of materials and machining are top notch. From The rifling, feed ramps, chamber, gas port, barrel dimple, muzzle crown, nothing was less than match grade. The nitride finish is without compare. Was the perfect choice for my pistol build. Surprisingly tight groups at 100 yards from a 7.5" barrel. Bradley Floyd
Rating
Placed on June 22, 2021
Awesome company/Awesome product! I purchased the 9mm pcc 3.5 lb. single stage drop in with flat bow. First trip to the range, six rounds in and the trigger failed to function but boy did it feel good for those six rounds. I contacted CMC about the issue and promptly received an email from Tanya T with a sincere apology for my inconvenience and return instructions. I called TO see if they had received it and not only did they get it, it had already been repaired and was on its way back to me. Reinstalled it in to my Freedom Ordnance FX-9 and fired 500 flawless rounds. My FX-9 is my primary home defense weapon and I fully trust it and the amazing CMC trigger in it with my life!!! Thank you CMC for demonstrating the true definition of MADE IN USA and what it stands for!!! CMC Triggers " Industry Leadership Through Quality Design and workmanship" ItchinForFun
Rating
Placed on June 22, 2021
I purchased a Zastava M92 that was highly customized thought the basic internals were stock EXCEPT for the AK Elite Modular Trigger Flat Bow. It's a dream. Very good touch. Very pleased with the Flat Bow. After using this, I'm going to buy more of these triggers and install them in my other AKs. Good Job CMC! Great triggers for ARs and AKs! HikeTheBall
Rating
Placed on June 19, 2021